Sign In

Annual Shareholder Meeting Honors Boggs

Last updated 6 years ago

CBF recently held its Annual Shareholder Meeting. Mr. Robert Epling, President and CEO, gave an audio visual presentation. Immediately following, special recognition was given to Board Member Colleen Boggs. Ms. Boggs has served on the bank’s board since 1988 and was named an Emeritus Director. Chairman Michael Marcus and Robert Epling presented Ms. Boggs with an etched crystal bowl to commemorate her service. A reception was held following the business meeting.

 In addition, the Board of Directors re-elected their Officers to serve for the 2012 year. Michael J. Marcus, Esquire, of Marcus & Marcus, P.A. will continue to serve as Chairman of the Board. Rene Taylor, President of MVRT, was re-elected as Vice Chairman of the Board. Charles “Pinky” Munz, Owner of the Redland Company, was again elected as Secretary of the Board. We look forward to their leadership and vision for 2012.

  • Colleen Boggs honored
  • 2012 Shareholder Meeting


  • Loading comments... Spinner
Do you like Community Bank of Florida?

  • Hours:

  • 7:30 AM to 6:00 PM Monday
  • 7:30 AM to 6:00 PM Tuesday
  • 7:30 AM to 6:00 PM Wednesday
  • 7:30 AM to 6:00 PM Thursday
  • 7:30 AM to 6:00 PM Friday
  • 7:30 AM to 12:00 PM Saturday


  • Recent Posts
    • Loading posts... Spinner
  • View All
  • Recent Comments
    • Loading comments... Spinner
  • Related Links
  • Popular Tags
    • Loading tags... Spinner